The Middle Path (CDAA001)

Saatvik Sequences
Electronic, Downtempo, Chillout, Electroclassical
  1. Raga Aheerbharavi -:-- / 19:14
  2. Raga Bhimpalasi -:-- / 17:44
  3. Raga Durga -:-- / 18:42

The middle path is an attempt to bridge the gap between two different ages, the classical and the digital age. All three compositions are based around the pure Indian classical ragas that are blended with groovy melodious digital atmospheres. The ragas used were carefully chosen keeping the three basic times of an average humans day Morning, Afternoon & Evening, thus maintaining a comfortable relaxed environment to listen to the genre of music we have come to call Electro-classical.

Released June 30, 2008