Shanti Broadcast Volume 1 (EPAA005)

Various Artists
Chillout, Downtempo, Ambient
  1. Inner Sense -:-- / 4:50
  2. Kuintaar -:-- / 7:52
  3. Sonic Dreams -:-- / 7:28
  4. Volte Face -:-- / 7:48

Shanti Broadcast as the name suggests is a collection of some beautiful Chill Out music. We will be featuring artists from across the globe and bringing together different schools of thought within the chill domain for all our listeners out there. The first volume has been mastered by Cygna (Mario Sammut) and compiled by Praketh Sunder (blueOrb) for Audio Aashram. Artwork by Sattyananda. Stay tuned for our next broadcast…

Released June 16, 2011