Natural Rhythms (CDAA016)

Chillout, Downtempo, Electronic
  1. Sunrise In The Mountains -:-- / 7:56
  2. A Walk On The Beach -:-- / 9:56
  3. The Rain Song -:-- / 9:06
  4. Full Moon In The Forest -:-- / 8:36
  5. Winter By The Lake -:-- / 7:58
  6. Sunset In A Desert -:-- / 8:36
  7. Universal Love Of Natural Rhythms -:-- / 7:32

Every once in a while in life one feels like taking a vacation not just from work but from everything else as well, one gets this urge to want to connect to a deeper rhythm within oneself and just get back to a natural state of being, a comfortable relaxed space of existence.

NATURAL RHYTHMS is an album that aims at giving you that vacation you are looking for its an album that invokes solitude and makes you want to spend some quite time contemplating and just being 🙂

Released March 23, 2015

Produced, Composed & Arranged by Nikhel Kumar Mahajan
Mastering – Nevermind Crew